Customer Service Team

Customer service team members.

The DayMark team brings together specialists in residential real estate, home finance, and consumer service.

We are pleased to introduce DayMark’s Customer Team, who will serve as your point of contact throughout the home selection process.

Dezarae Browner

Dezerae.Browner@DayMarkHomes.com
904-400-7522
  • Nickname: Dez
  • What I enjoy about working at DayMark: “I enjoy being able to help other people.”
  • Favorite Book: The Shack
  • Favorite Movie: Step Brothers
  • Favorite Musical Group: New Edition

Nicole Conner

Nicole.Conner@DayMarkHomes.com
904-400-7530
  • Nickname: Nicole or Nicki
  • What I enjoy about working at DayMark: “I enjoy being part of a company that is able to make homeownership a reality for its clients.”
  • Favorite Book: The Alienist by Caleb Carr
  • Favorite Movie: Australia

Connor Gough

Connor.Gough@DayMarkHomes.com
904-400-7518
  • Nickname: Gough
  • What I enjoy about working at DayMark: “I love the atmosphere and all my co-workers.”
  • Favorite Book: Death of a Salesman
  • Favorite Movie: Happy Gilmore
  • Favorite Musical Group: Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons

Valerie Gillespie

Valerie.Gillespie@DayMarkHomes.com
904-400-7534
  • Nickname: Val
  • What I enjoy about working at DayMark: “I like helping people, it really makes my day.”
  • Favorite Book: Mystery “who done it” novels
  • Favorite Movie:  Action – “I like to make the sound effects – I’m from the Batman & Robin era”
  • Favorite Musical Group: 80’s hits and contemporary gospel

Tristan Davis

Tristan.Davis@DayMarkHomes.com
904-400-7531
  • Nickname: Tristan
  • What I enjoy about working at DayMark: “I enjoy the energy and the atmosphere working in a new and thriving real estate firm.”
  • Favorite Book: Real Estate For Dummies
  • Favorite Movie: Scarface
  • Favorite Musical Group: Cage The Elephant

Elizabeth Murphy

Elizabeth.Murphy@DayMarkHomes.com
904-400-7570
  • Nickname: Beth
  • What I enjoy about working at DayMark: “I love hearing the excitement in our customers’ voice when they get approved for the house.”
  • Favorite Book: The Oustsiders
  • Favorite Movie: Lord of the Rings Series
  • Favorite Musical Group: A Day to Remember